WODs

Today’s HERO WOD.. see you at 9am!
#herosunday #crossfitherowod #wod #sundaywod #crossfitweightlifting #crossfitholiday #crossfit #crossfitbali
Everyone is loving our new Wanderlust Shirts! One size fits most all? πŸ˜‚. @ezracp @wiseguyyyy πŸ€—
If you have a kiddo tag us with his or her Wanderlust shirt on! πŸ„β€β™‚οΈπŸ‹πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ
Speaking of kids. We still have our Saturday Morning Kid Fit classes going at 9am! Bring them in for some functional fitness fun!
#CrossFitkids #kidfit #crossfitholiday #crossfitbali
#Repost @thedavecastro ・・・
#18point5. You guys get to pick which we suffer through. Tomorrow Friday 6am ( Thursday 3pm pacific) for announcement of workout options and ability to vote.

#bali #crossfit #crossfitholiday #crossfitweightlifting #fitnessseminar #crossfitbali #intheopen

Athlete @sambish92
Will we see a repeat involving Thrusters of some kind this weekend? Perhaps a Dumbell is on the cards? Anyway you Slice it. We can celebrate we most likely won’t have to deadlift anymore!
#balicrossfit #intheopen #crossfit #crossfitholiday #crossfitasia #crossfitbali #crossfitweightlifting
Attention athletes: Tomorrow we are closing early in observance of the amazing Balinese holiday this weekend.
For you Open Athletes we will be doing the 18.4 workout this Sunday upon re opening.
See you in the box. Enjoy the day of silence. Relax. Soak up the sun, be with your families and focus on what life is to you and how you find your happiness!
Coach Dave.
#balicrossfit #crossfitholiday #crossfitweightlifting #intheopen
Only 1 month away! You won’t want to miss this. We are so pumped. 3 years ago I had a chat with @beauburgener In California saying β€œman one day it would be killer to get you to Bali”. Even before I opened CFW!
Well the time had come!
We get the two legends @beauburgener And @sophiekavanaghpt Coming out next month to host the official @crossfit_weightlifting Course here sunny Bali! πŸ‹πŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ‹πŸΌβ€β™€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈπŸ„β€β™‚οΈπŸ
βœ…
.

Signups still available. Click our bio link to signup on the headquarters page!
#crossfitweightlifting #crossfit #weightlifting #seminar #bali #fitnessseminar #crossfitholiday #balicrossfit

Athlete: @sambish92 πŸ”₯
Because of the time change/ daylight savings time. Please be aware all scores need to be submitted by 8am on Tuesday morning here in Bali!
This also means we will be watching the open announcements Friday mornings at 8am instead of 9.
Great work everyone who came and tackled 18.3
#crossfit #submityourscores #bali #crossfitbali #balifit #balicrossfit
β€œDO IT FOR THE GRAM!” In a half joking manner. 9 times out of 10 if you point a camera on someone while they are working out. They will move faster. Hang on to the bar longer and usually crack a cheeky smile. But we love filming our athletes and guests so they can go back and see their progress. See themselves move , sweat and know what they are doing is working! For those who aren’t here yet. We want to show you what we do at Wanderlust. We are here to build better humans and you proof is in the progress!
Come train with us. Be part of our story as we help you with yours.. #crossfitfam #crossfit #bali #balicrossfit #crossfittraining #crossfittravel #crossfitasia #crossfitbali
Raise tour hand if you are excited for 18.3! Come join us friday morning 9am to watch the live announcement here at the box!
#crossfit #intheopen #balifit #fitnessbali #crossfitbali #balicrossfit
The anticipation is real!!! Minutes before 18.2 is released!
@crossfitgames #crossfit #community
Come watch it live at the box. Today at 9am BALI TIME!

Repost @crossfitgames ・・・
Don’t miss the live announcement of #18point2, presented by @compexusa, tonight. Information on how to watch and a direct link to the broadcast are available via the links in our bio.

Tune in Thursday, March 1, on Facebook or Games.CrossFit.com. @nohlsen πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ v. @pvellner πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦

Los Angeles πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ- 5 p.m. PST
Mexico City πŸ‡²πŸ‡½- 7 p.m. CST
Atlanta πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ- 8 p.m. EST
Sao Paulo πŸ‡§πŸ‡·- GMT-3
London πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§- 1 a.m. GMT (March 2)
Paris πŸ‡«πŸ‡·- 2 a.m. CET (March 2)
Hong Kong πŸ‡­πŸ‡°- 9 a.m. HKT (March 2)
Sydney πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί- 10 a.m. AEDT (March 2)

Official hashtags: #18point2 β€’ #InTheOpen β€’ #CrossFitOpen β€’ #CrossFitGames | @reebok

Still a few out there I haven’t seen enter their scores! Get them in guys and gals!
#intheopen